Welcome to the website of
Ronnie Earl and
The Broadcasters
“…he is one of the most serious blues guitarists you can find today.  He makes me proud!”...B.B. King
Welcome to the website of                         
Ronnie Earl & the Broadcasters

Fri Oct 20 Boulton Center for the Arts Bay Shore, NY 8:00pm
Fri Oct 27 Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury, MA 8:00pm
Fri Nov 10 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME 8:00pm
Fri Nov 24 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA 7:00pm
Sat Dec 2 Natick Center for the Arts Natick, MA 8:00pm
Fri Jan 5 Infinity Hall Norfolk, CT 8:00pm
Fri Jan 26 Daryl's House Club Pawling, NY 8:00pm
Sat Feb 24 Bull Run Restaurant Shirley, MA 8:00pm
Sat March 10
BB King Blues Club New York City, NY 7:30pm
Sat April 7 Tampa Bay Blues Festival Tampa Bay, FL TBA
Worldwide Booking:

The Kurland Agency
ATTN: Matt McCluskey
173 Brighton Avenue

Boston, MA 02134 
Tel: 617-254-0007
Fax: 617-783-8947
matt@thekurlandagency.com
~~

Interested in being on the RE&B email list?

Sign up here

For all other inquries please email Debbie at: 

manager@ronnieearl.com


Ronnie Earl's 25th album
The Luckiest Man
coming on
November 17, 2017
Available for pre-order on Amazon.com and Itunes.

Cover art of Ronnie Earl,

titled Transcendence, created by Tom Noll,

Creative Bone Artworks® Inc. & Art that Rocks®

www.tomnoll.com


Luckiest Man Album Teaser


Chicago Blues Festival

I Can't Quit You Baby

Grand Finale tribute to Otis Rush
Chicago Blues Festival
June 12, 2016


~~

Ronnie and the Broadcasters support The Miracle League!